Members

Principal Investigator (PI)

So Iwata, Professor s.iwata [at] mfour.med.kyoto-u.ac.jp career summary

Group Leaders

Takuya Kobayashi, Associate Professor t-coba [at] mfour.med.kyoto-u.ac.jp research
Tatsuro Shimamura, Project Lecturer t.shimamura [at] mfour.med.kyoto-u.ac.jp research
Norimichi Nomura, Assistant Professor nnomura [at] mfour.med.kyoto-u.ac.jp research
Makoto Adachi, Assistant Professor ada [at] mfour.med.kyoto-u.ac.jp research
Hidetsugu Asada, Project Assistant Professor h.asada [at] mfour.med.kyoto-u.ac.jp research

Scientists and Technical Staffs (Alphabetical Listing)

Hiromi Hisano h.hisano [at] mfour.med.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Yunhong Hotta y.hotta [at] mfour.med.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Shoichiro Horita s.horita [at] mfour.med.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Do-Hyun Im im [at] mfour.med.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Kanako Kimura k.kimura [at] mfour.med.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Liu Ko liu [at] mfour.med.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Hikaru Miyagi (Kyowa Hakko Kirin Co.,Ltd.)  
Kazushi Morimoto k.morimoto [at] mfour.med.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Tomyoya Nakagita t.nakagita [at] mfour.med.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Yoshiko Nakura y.nakura [at] mfour.med.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Yayoi Nomura y.nomura [at] mfour.med.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Jun-ichi Saito (Kyowa Hakko Kirin Co.,Ltd.)  
Maki Sasanuma m.sasanuma [at] mfour.med.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Yumi Sato y.sato [at] mfour.med.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Yuki Shiimura y.shiimura [at] mfour.med.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Chiyo Suno c.suno [at] mfour.med.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Ryoji Suno r.suno [at] mfour.med.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Michihiko Suzuki (Kyowa Hakko Kirin Co.,Ltd.)  
Yusuke Sekiguti(Meiji Seika Pharma Co., Ltd.)  
Yuki Takayama (Kyowa Hakko Kirin Co.,Ltd.)  
Hirokazu Tsujimoto h.tsujimoto [at] mfour.med.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Tomoko Uemura t.uemura [at] mfour.med.kyoto-u.ac.jp

Graduate Students (Alphabetical Listing)

Masatsugu Ono m.ono [at] mfour.med.kyoto-u.ac.jp

Secretary

Chiho Fukui chif [at] mfour.med.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Nao Yoshida n.yoshida [at] mfour.med.kyoto-u.ac.jp

* Please replace [at] with @.

(As of Apr.05, 2017)